Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH25109843 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mississauga, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asalamaleikum,

I updated the content to answer common questions and give more info about myself. It's hard to speak about oneself but here it goes.

Islam is my priority in life and I am always striving to better myself. Being born and raised in Canada I am aware of the issues that may arise growing up in the west therefore I work with youth at various masjids/projects. I have many many shortcomings but I share what little knowledge and life experiences I have and help become a positive influence.Culture is also somewhat important and I believe I have a good mix between east and west but still a FOB at heart :)

Having a healthy and active lifestyle is important. I enjoy being active by doing mixed martial arts,working out, and playing basketball but sometimes the simplest things such as going for a walk on a cool night or a bike ride by the ocean is the most enjoyable.

I am a complete motor head and enjoy my collection of cars and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

his family
He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Pharmacist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.