Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH24033670 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Jakarta, Indonesia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my MBA in Managerial Accounting from Singapore. I am currently working as a financial services officer in an airline company. My friends describe me as a Quiet and Shy at first few meetings, but says once I get comfortable with them, I'm very friendly and quite Talkative. They also say I'm very Caring and Helpful. I believe in Indian culture and values. Simplicity, Honesty and Trust are three important things for me.

    My hobbies/interests include Music, Movies, Travelling and Good Food. My favourite sports are Swimming. My family is not very Traditional nor very Modern. We do still follow Indian rituals and culture although we do not live there.

    I am looking for someone who is the Opposite of me. Someone Talkative and Outgoing will balance me. I'm also looking for someone with Good Sense of Humour, Independent and If Possible Romantic :D.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Indonesia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • Diabetes
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Indonesian, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Indonesia
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Accounting Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Indonesia
    • Jakarta, Jakarta Raya
    • Indonesia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Religion, Sports - Indoor... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 35
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, China, Germany... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.