Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Saxena
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter, Name Visible on Login, was raised in New Delhi till the age of 14 at which point we moved to Calgary, AB. As a result, she has a healthy balance of both Indian and Canadian values and culture instilled in her.

    She was brought up in a cosmopolitan and liberal environment where her decisions were respected. She is an independent, ambitious and career oriented by nature. Currently, she works for Exxon Mobil as a process engineer and will continue to pursue her career aspirations after marriage.

    She has both a confident and warm personality as well as a good sense of humor. She keeps her environment at work and at home organized and sets goals/plan to follow for the near future and long term.

    In her free time, she likes to read, travel, watch movies and socialize with family and friends. She is an avid cook and can be found in the kitchen whipping up meals for herself and her friends during her down time. She enjoys experiencing new things and is always up for an adventure. She has tried skiing, surfing and fishing just in the last year to give you some examples.

    In a partner she is looking for an equal; a spouse who is career oriented, ambitious, loving and warm, open minded, laid back and in possession of a good sense of humor. She hopes that they will both be able to support each other in achieving their aspirations in life.

    Anubhooti is the eldest child of a loving, open minded and well educated middle class family. We are practical, down to earth in nature and believe in family centric values. Our family is culturally rooted in both Indian and Canadian value system.

    In our home, the women are respected as equals and have the same level of freedom as the men. We are not conventional or very particular about following traditions.

    I am presently working as part of the Engineering Management group at a private company and my wife is a social worker. Our son is in the process of completing his undergraduate degree.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • Canada, India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Saxena
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • New Delhi, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
    • Canada
    • Calgary, Alberta
    • Canada, India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering, Legal, Medical & Healthcare, Sales & Marketing
    • Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect, Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant, Hardware & Networking professional... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.