Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20911955 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Name Visible on Loginneesh is a person with a very dynamic personality. He is extremely caring and affectionate towards everyone around him. He is very devoted towards his family and cares a great deal about them. He is very ambitious and works diligently towards his goals. He is currently pursuing his doctorate in Nanotechnology through scholarship in Australia and plans to start working full time post completion.

    Having said all the above, he is also very humorous, witty and fun loving. He likes to work hard and enjoy life at the same time. Anyone, who comes close to him understands that he is someone who can manage his time in a best possible way and does not shy away from going an extra mile to spend time with his family and friends.

    We are looking forward to meeting someone who is very presentable, career oriented, possessing good family values and last but not the least be a great life partner for Name Visible on Loginneesh.

    Name Visible on Loginneesh will be vising India shortly, around feburary'2012.

    We are a family of five. I am now a retired government officer and my wife is a home maker. I have 2 daughters, both of them happily married and settled.

    Elder daughter has done her masters and is now full time involved with her two very young kids. Son-in-law is a project manager in an IT company in Hyderabad and they are doing very well for themselves.

    My younger daughter is a very aspiring person,working as a Project manager with an IT company and has widely traveled across the globe for work. My son-in-law senior software engineer in an IT company, they both are well settled in U.S.

    To name a few facts about our lineage;

    Father was a Ex-INA, elder brother a retired Army Colonel, younger brother a civil lawyer, brother-in-law Judicial magistrate and other family members are also in well reputed professions.

    If you like the description above, please connect with me to know more about us and also let us know more about your daughter and family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jat
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi NCR
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Science
    • Research Scholar
    • AUD 40K to 60K
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • India
    • Temporary Visa
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno / Trance, World Music
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training
    • Continental, Italian, North Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 27
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.