Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17636279 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Tyagi
  • Moradabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is of my daughter Name Visible on Login.She did her schooling from St. Mary's School from Moradabad , Graduation from Gargi College(Delhi University) and Diploma in Merchandising . She has also learnt Spanish (completed 4 levels) from Instituto Hispania, Delhi. She has even worked in a buying agency for some time to gain some job experience. After that she was also helping in our newly set up export business at Noida post which now she is back to our hometown Moradabad and now helping in our family business. Was pursuing PGDM in HR Management (Distance learning) from Amity University. Just got completed few months back.

Name Visible on Login is a very down to earth person and understanding and soft spoken by nature who endures a lot of family values.The whole family is very well educated and is well settled in Moradabad .

About Family:
We are a very progressive family with a blend of modern and traditional outlook. We are seeking a compatible alliance which... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi
Lives in Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Seohara (Bijnor). She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Learning new languages, Interior decoration, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Working out, Scrabble
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Carrom, Working out, Scrabble, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 38
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.