Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08284350 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Desai,Patel
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am graduate with CA(First Group Completed), have a permanent job in M/s.STEELCO GUJARAT LIMITED(MNC), I would like to read books mostly on mind control and second priority on any others relating to great people, visiting nature place as well like.
I am a happy so lucky person...believe in one motto YOLO (YOU LIVE ONLY ONCE)...
Love travelling...reading...listening to music. I am extremely passionate about travelling...I like to meet new people and understand different culture and cuisine well I believe in traditional as well western values...
I wanted to do something own my own so I chose management line...I have completed my graduation from Guj.University and CA(First Group Completed) from The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India and now planning for further studies...
I believe you sincere effort can make a difference...applicable to both personal and professional life...
I need a partner with whom I can see the world...share and multiply... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Desai, Patel
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in India
Diet Veg
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.