Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88891819 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Jat,Narwar
  • Peterborough, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My friends and brothers describe me as a smart, beautiful, hardworking, calm, homely and caring person by nature. Its been couple of years that I am living and working in UK and have got Tier2 - General work permit. I always carry positive attitude towards life. I like cooking, photography, adventure sports, health and fitness etc. Some time I go out with my family to watch movies and do some shopping etc. I go to gym regularly to keep myself fit and healthy. I am spiritual by nature and believe in humanity.My Father is a businessman and a running small business in faridabad (Haryana) and my mother is a house wife. I have a younger brother who is into modelling profession and is pursuing higher education from USA. Elder brother is working in a MNC (UK) company and settled in UK. He got married last year. I live with my bhaiya and bhabhi here in UK.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Jat,Narwar
    • Narwar
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Cycling
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Jat
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Private Company, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.