Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97470192 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • After finishing her masters our daughter decided to become a dentist. She is graduating in May of 2014 from Dental School (DDS) and will start Fellowship in Pediatrics dentistry in June of 2014. . She is very pretty, tall, slim, hard working, family oriented and a level headed individual. She enjoys playing all kinds of sports (very athletic) and was on University basketball team for 4 years. Enjoys music(Hindi as well as western), cooking, travelling and working out in gym in her spare time. Born and brought up in USA (Texas), she is very open minded, a simple girl who respects our Indian traditions/values. Speaks fluent Hindi and English. Understands Punjabi and can converse in Spanish.
    We the parents are helping our daughter in initial stages because of her busy schedule.
    Please send your photo or photo password when sending interest. Thank you for visiting our daughter's profile and we wish you all the best in your search!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Professional
    • Traditional
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Dallas, Texas
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Stitching, Volunteering / Social Service
    • Athletics, Basketball, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • 29 to 34
    • 5' 10"(177cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Himachali/Pahari, Kashmiri... more
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Canada, USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Legal, Medical & Healthcare
    • Lawyer, Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon, Veterinary Doctor
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.