Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93622105 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Brandon, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My friends would say I love to laugh and joke around a lot. Deep down inside, I'm a laid back type of guy who is very easy to get along with.

I like long walks on the beach. (I've always wanted to write that!!)

I was born and raised in Canada. My parents originate from Pakistan. I like to consider myself a moderate Muslim who is religious, and able to adapt to both Canadian and Pakistani culture very well. I work with a leading national bank as a Corporate Banker. My major passion is watching and playing sports - hockey, basketball, tennis, squash, soccer, cricket, etc. When I get the time, I do enjoy watching all types of movies (even the cheesy Bollywood movies - I don't cry all the time haha). I also enjoy staying active by participating in a variety of charitable organizations around the community. I try to travel when I get the opportunity (I love road trips), go out for a nice dinner, or coffee with friends.

I'm looking for someone who is funny,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Brandon, Manitoba, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with moderate values. My father is retired. I don't have any siblings. My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Hockey
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Indipop, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Squash, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.