- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • New Hyde Park, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for taking a look at my profile!

So a little bit about myself....I work full time in a hospital and am also pretty active in church - I teach Sunday School, am in English choir, and am involved in the youth fellowship and women's fellowship.

Relaxing at home, spending time with my family and friends, and laughing till it hurts are some of my simple pleasures. I love music and foreign languages. I recently started taking violin lessons and eventually would like to learn Spanish.

My family is my life! I love my parents, sisters, and brother in law dearly. We all joke around with each other and it's very important to me that whoever pursues me gets along with my family as well. :) I would love to get to know your family, too!

I am continuing to seek after God and I am definitely only looking for a partner who truly loves God and continues to follow after Him, too. I'm still growing in my faith and relationship with Christ and am so... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in New Hyde Park, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese, Mexican, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 23 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.