- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Administrative services
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Church of South India (CSI),christian CSI
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login, but I am known as Sonu to my friends and family and basically to anyone who is Malayalee. I moved to Toronto, Ontario, Canada when I was 3 and have been here ever since. I have a Bachelor of Arts Honours and a Post-graduate certificate in Human Resources Management. I am working full time in the Registration department at a Christian University and Seminary here.

I love my family and will do anything for them. I may appear quiet and reserved, but I am actually quite loud. The more comfortable I am with people, the louder I get.

I drink socially but I do not smoke.

I am looking for a God-fearing guy whose values align with God's. I prefer guys from Canada or US. I am willing to move to the US if God so leads me.

Thanks for reading this!
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Church of South India (CSI), Christian CSI
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kerala, India, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a professional. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Administrative services
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Religion, Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.