Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78170165 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Konkanastha Brahman
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A few facts about my family.
    My Father (Marathi Brahmin) works for the Taj group of hotels as a corporate executive.
    My Mother (Jat from Haryana) runs her own Hair studio in Bangalore.
    My only Brother who has also completed his Hotel management from IHM Bangalore runs his own food establishment and has an asset management firm; his Wife is a Software professional working for Wipro (currently on a sabbatical)
    My Father has two sisters who are married to Govt Officers and whose children are all married and well settled professionals.
    My Mother's elder Brother works for a private firm as a regional head of operations for Bangalore and Hyderabad.
    My Mothers younger Brother is a Colonel in the Army.
    My Mothers youngest Brother is a Doctor working for UNICEF and who is married to a Doctor.
    My Mothers only Sister is also a doctor who is married to a Business man settled in Goa.

    A little about I me and myself
    I have completed my hotel management for IHM Chennai after which I was inducted on merit into The Oberoi Centre of Learning and Development for my post graduate management studied, after which I worked in India for a year and then moved abroad. I have just recently returned after working in leading award winning hotels.

    Right Now I am working as the Executive Assistant Manager with the Taj Falaknuma Palace, Hyderabad.
    I am a grounded, simple, straight forward and well-honed individual who has liberal views and react as the situation demands. I believe in cultural values and family bonds. I am looking for a person who is grounded. I appreciate honesty and believe that only hard work and dedication will take you places. There is no love without respect thus a respectable married life is what I'm interested in.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Konkanastha Brahman
    • Vashishtha
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Technology... more
    • Blues, House Music, Indipop, Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, History, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, World cinema
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 25 to 28
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
    • Hotel & Hospitality, Medical & Healthcare, Merchant Navy, Non Working, Sales & Marketing
    • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional, Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others), Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.