Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Menon
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Iam a good looking Delhi Guy but my roots are from Kerala Palakad. Belonging from Kiryathil Nair Famil.y At present Iam working for a Financial company in Chennai but I am not planning to stick in chennai, I would prefer to be in Delhi or Mumbai. As a person Iam calm and pretty straightforward guy. I I am a person who enjoys life and at the same time I have serious outlook toward my career and my future goals. I like to learn different things and I always care for people who requires help.

    Iam sensitive and spiritual; something which I don't showcase about myself and at times you would find me very stubborn.

    In my spare time I go for theatre acting and I travel a lot; besides this I love adventure and exploring different cuisines as I am a Foodie.

    Iam looking for a person who is mature enough someone who is career oriented.

    . I have slight dosham in my horoscope. Ashwathy Bharani and Karthika - does not match my horoscope
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Menon
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Palakkad
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kurup, Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar, Hindu:Nambisan, Hindu:Panicker... more
    • Malayalam
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.