Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH69345825 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 19
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login, an exuberant, enthusiastic and ambitious person. Post completing my Bachelors in Business Administration with a Specialization in Marketing from Gujarat University, I further went on to acquire an MBA in Marketing and Human Resources from Shanti Business School, Ahmedabad. Currently, I am working as a Station Producer with Radio One in Ahmedabad. My work is my passion and it is one of the things that drives me in life. Having said this, my friends and family are equally important to me. I like to laugh and make other people laugh too. As a person, I am someone who takes life as it comes and has no regrets whatsoever. Writing is something that has always intrigued me and I like to pen down my feelings. An avid reader, I can read anything and everything under the sun. Listening to music, traveling and cooking are some of my interests.

I belong to an educated Hindu Rajput family settled in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. My father is a government employee,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Hyderabad... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.