Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69004702 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a BTech (2006, BVP Delhi) + full time MBA (IIT KGP 2010) and has been working in Deloitte US, Gurgaon as a SeniorConsultant ever since. She has travelled to US for various company assignments. She is a sincere, smart and independent girl with a simple and sweet nature and who respects her elders and is affectionate to her peers. Although, currently based in Gurgaon her company has offices in Mumbai, Hyderabad and Bangalore with a convenient relocation policy. Our daughter has always exhibited excellence at whatever she does whether its managing her academics or her career and even her family commitments.

She has H1B visa and can to the US as well

Date of birth ; : 13/11/1984 19:04
Place of birth : Delhi, India
Height : 5. 8ft
Complexion : Fair
Hobbies : a passionate reader for whom nothing but a book beats an entire day's stress. On weekends she... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Belongs to Angiras gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from delhi, with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.