Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67890185 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Brampton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • ok so i'll start with things that i am passionate about. I love sports, I mean i am just a big fan of sports itself and enjoy playing them as well. I love being outdoors and on a nice sunny day, will go for a long run. I have this new found love for hot yoga and i really enjoy it. Recently i have done fair bit of travelling but it was long time coming. I enjoy going out on weekends with friends to grab a bite or a drink.

    i have recently changed my job, for the better and they call me "numbers" at work. to be honest they do stimulate me and its funny how much you can do with them.

    At the end of the day my friends and family mean the world to me and i make all the effort with our busy lives to keep in touch with them and spend time with them. I also try to keep it light by not complicating things in life.

    So i am looking for someone similar and someone who can put a smile on my face.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Canada
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Arora
    • Punjabi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Brampton, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.