Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH66005971 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualikum wa rehmatullah,

We are a small 4 members family. mujeebaamer jiemale.I respect my family and care for them and inshallah looking for a girl with the same nature. Alhamdulillah I offer all salah daily. Me and my family are away from all the shirk and bidath. We believe in Allah that he is the only one and he is the doer of every thing and He is the only one whom we can ask everything.I am mujeebaamer jeimyaall .Alhamdulillah I have done MS in Australia. I finished my B. Tech in Hyderabad and then cameto Melbourne, Australia to peruse my Masters in IT. By the grace of Allah after finishing my studies I started working as a Software Quality Engineer. Alhamdulillah I recently got my Australian citizenship.

I am fun loving and easy going person with in the limits of Islam. I don't like music.I am a MUSLIM SUNNI that's it. I don't distinguish myself as sunnah jamat, ehle sunnat or tableegi though i frequently attend islamic lectures, talks and classes.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, Australia, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Andhra Pradesh
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.