Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64767009 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Ottawa, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I have recently moved to London, Ontario to join a local accounting firm. Living on my own has given me a chance to read, spend time with friends and learn new things such as cooking.


    I am adventurous and so, I try to challenge myself. Last year, it was jumping off the water falls in Dominican.


    I value and cherish family ties. My parents have instilled a good mix and understanding of both Canadian and Indian cultures in me.

    In terms of my life partner, I am looking for someone who is mature, some what settled, atleast a university graduate, caring and can handle a strong headed girl.


    Thank you for your time and good luck in your search!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • Canada, India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Arora
    • Punjabi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai, India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Commerce
    • Chartered Accountant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Ottawa, Ontario
    • Canada, India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Hockey
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Yes
    • Punjabi
    • USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.