Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH64328123 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login. I would describe myself as easy-going, open-minded, well mannered,
    affectionate, kind, hardworking and a family oriented person. My friends
    describe me as honest, friendly, energetic, and a responsible person with a
    positive outlook towards life. I have done my Bachelors of Science in Economics
    and Statisitic from University of Toronto. I have also completed my CPA from US. I am
    presently working as an Accountant with a Non-Profit Organization. My hobbies and interests include hanging out with family and friends, reading, listening to music, traveling and exploring different places, trying different cuisines. I come from a close-knit, respectful and well educated family of 4. Our
    family values are moderate.

    I believe marriage is a sacred union which binds not only two individuals, but also two families. I am looking for a person who is easy to get along with and who can be my companion through ups and downs of life with a caring & understanding nature. He should be well-educated, kind, considerate, generous, positive, enthusiastic and shares similar values and morals as me.

    Thank you and good luck on your search.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Canada
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav - Vania
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • India
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Painting / Drawing
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature... more
    • Alternative Music, House Music, Indipop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    • History, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics
    • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cycling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.