Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH58579446 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As-salaam walaikum,

Me and my parents are looking for a good guy that is kind, understanding, and educated. In turn I am ready to to be a best friend to him, and not only be the mother to his children, but a daughter to his parents, a sister to his siblings, and a companion to him. IA we can grow together and help support each other through life with the ultimate goal of getting to heaven.

I finished my Bachelors in Biology (May 2010) and am perusing my Masters degree. Currently I work as a Financial Analyst for a fortune 500 company. I just turned 25. I was born and raised in America, but have had strong Indian and Islamic values and traditions growing up. Originally my parents are from Hyderabad, India and moved to Chicago, IL 25 years ago. Ideally looking for someone who has also been raised in the US with a similar background. I dont wear hijab, however I am a practicing Muslim who has had a conservative upbringing that I'm proud of. If any of this... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderbad, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Moghlai
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Moghlai
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Pharmacist, Surgeon... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.