Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH56534477 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Education
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving individual. I love to have fun and be around people. I signed up with shaddi because I want to find my other half to complete me. I have a good sense of humor and love a good laugh. Im very upto date with fashion which is a must for me because I love looking and feeling great all the time. I like trying out new food and with that said I am also a great cook :). I love to travel and eperience new things. I can go on forever talking about myself but a rather not. Oh and please do not send me a request if you are outside of the United States. Thanks and good luck :))
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Bengali
    • Bengali
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Education
    • Human Resources Professional
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Not Important
    • Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
    • Bengali, English
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.