- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni,kashmiri
  • Birmingham, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Aslaamu alaikum.

My friends and family would describe me as someone that likes to have a laugh and can be slightly crazy, but can equally be quite serious at times. I find people don't realise what my true personality is straight away as I tend to be quite reserved at first, but once I'm comfortable it's a totally different story!

I'm adventurous and I like trying new things and activities. I play badminton weekly and like things like paintballing, rollerblading and swimming which I do now and again, but sometimes all I want to do is stay at home! I have been on a few holidays and would love to travel more once married inshallah. I like to cook, although because of work I tend to only do it on weekends.

Although I broadly class myself as sunni, I do not like to then further class myself under an imam or another group. I do have strong views of what I do not follow and I would not be interested in a anyone that holds such views either. I do not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Kashmiri
Sunni, Kashmiri
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Birmingham, Warwickshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Azad Kashmir with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 27 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Kashmiri
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Leicestershire, Nottinghamshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.