Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH51992466 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Vannar
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm simple,easy going,outspoken,well mannered and very friendly in nature.I generally stay cool and calm at any situations which I feel one of my best quality and my friends too.I always respect other's feelings and a great listener coz I don't talk much and if ur talkative,well and good you are gonna have good time with me who likes to listen to people talking.I have been brought up from a middle class family and came through many ups and downs which really taught me alot about life.I love my profession and like to face challenges in any forms with great deal of confidence.My job profile demands lot of travel to various countries and I would love to travel with my soul mate after marriage!!!

Thanks for reading the brief note about me, if ur interested just express ur interest and get in touch.Lets rock the rest of our life together as best friends forever..........
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Vannar
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.