Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH48183749 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • San Jose, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi i belong to jatt sikh family. I am a composed person with a balanced outlook towards life, be it professional or personal life. For me, marriage is sacred union between to individuals and family and it requires compatibility, commitment and trust from both sides to make it successful. Currently working as a sales professional
I?d appreciate someone who would know how to strike the right balance between family and individuality.
One side note: Although my personal beliefs are very liberal, I have traditional views with regards to marriage
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Punjabi
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing, Hiking, Hunting
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Chess, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Dancing, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Hiking, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Chess, Football, Working out, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Punjabi
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.