Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH47437270 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    please contact me only those person who realy believe in marriege .i dont want time pass people.i want get married asap.
    I have completed my Bachelors in Advertising/ Marketing. I am currently.

    My friends describe me as: i m confident and hard worker employee.
    Values: i am always pray god my family is alwys live long n happy..

    Motto in life: i want to grow in my life in personal n professional level..
    Hobbies: i like to listen songs and trips out of town n india.
    Favorite books: jeet aapki.
    Favorite sports: cricket.
    Views on marriage: partner made in heaven. its a understanding relationship relationship.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • kashyap
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • dehli
    • 0
    • 3 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Finance Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.