Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46815422 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Soni,Ayodhyavasi
  • Ambikapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My only daughter Pallavi is a sweet and simple girl with high family values. She is confident, soft spoken, smart, well cultured and fun loving. She is pets lover and likes trekking, tourism, car driving and photography. She is a Dentist and is practicing in Govt. Service at home district.

She has completed her B. D. S. Graduation from New Horizon Dental College, Bilaspur which is affiliated to Central University, Bilaspur, C. G. with second rank. She is a meritorious student. She was the Vice President of her college and had participated in many of her college activities.

She loves her profession and wants to continue it even after marriage. She believe in good family relationship and ready to face all challenges of life with positive attitude.

My elder son Dr. Ankur Name Visible on Login after completing M. B. B. S. from Pt. J. N. M. M. College, Raipur is pursuing post graduation course at B. J. Medical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Soni, Ayodhyavasi
Belongs to -kashyap gothra
Lives in Ambikapur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ambikapur, C.G., with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Museums, Dancing, Blogging
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Moghlai, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Blogging, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Bhojpuri... more
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.