- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Only serious person contact please, Read carefully to for contact details. Also if I send you interest and you accept it please read carefully and contact on my email or provide your contact information. She wears Hijab and wants to keep her Hijab after marriage. She is very kind, at honest and cooperative person. indagi would be willing to have hmale correspondence. We are family oriented people. She was born in Saudi Arabia, She wants a husband with strong communication, like best friend who she can talk to about every thing. so they can work out every thing together. She prays five times a day and she would like a partner with similar values A practicing person that carries Islamic values is a must. She is loving, caring and a patient person. This account is operated by her and me. Our family values are not liberal rather moderate with a good blend of deen and dunia. she is 5,3" NOT 5,5". My sister created this profile but I have taken over... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan, Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from PAKISTAN with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 3 sisters (3 married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.