Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH41068425 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Manukau, New Zealand

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I don't know how exactly I would describe myself, but since I have to, I would say I am Simple... Religious... Responsible... Sensible ..Love to laugh and make others do the same...Caring... Hard working, with awesome and can do attitude..not to mention I am a Liberal. Living by 3 fundas of life: Chalse, Favse, and Bhaavse :DLove talking to all age groups, on various topics. In short, I am talkative, and would like some one who is same, and can hold on to fun meaningful conversation. I do believe that its quite odd to get married to a person you barely know, but again its nothing wrong, so why not. The qualities I am seeking in my partner are that they should be fun loving, with good sense of humour, family values, respect for family, religion and traditions ( I follow BAPS Swaminarayan upto some extent). So thats pretty much it..


Thanks for checking me out ;)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Belongs to Shakhanas gothra
Lives in Manukau, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Mumbai (Bombay) View horoscope
View Horoscope of Dhruvin Desai



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Collectibles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.