Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37163459 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Ambashtha
  • Cuttack, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is the person with soft heart and strong values. She believes in modernity with dignity. She is always been pampered by everyone around because of her nature and beautiful smile. Respecting relations and valuing them is taught in blood
She did her schooling from Loyala school, Jamshedpur. Completed her Bachelors in Economics Hons from R D Collage Bhubaneshwar and then did LL.B from Delhi University.Now Pursuing CS(Professional) and undergoing training at Govt firm in Delhi.
She loves travelling,cooking, reading novels and photography.
I am presently working as President in an integrated steel plant near Bhubaneshwar after serving for 25 years in Tata Steel at various executive positions.
My wife has done her Bachelors from Magadh University and is a homemaker.
My elder daughter did her Master in Pharmacy(Gold medalist) from BIT Mesra and married and settled in Los Angles.Son in law SAP consultant with Cap gemini
Son has completed engineering from... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Ambashtha
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from patna Bihar, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.