Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH33612957 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic,Christian
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Personality- gentle, level-headed, smart, no drama girl with a healthy sense of humor; patient, talented, analytic and artist by nature, keeps fit, likes tennis & squash, Loves to listen to gospel music and sings well, study the Bible, and to increase in faith (and works). works hard and keeps herself updated in technology and business.

    Raised a Catholic, now a born again, believes in the Lord, in the need to 'strive for excellence.. to be led by the Spirit to triumph in Christ'. Strong desire to lead a Christ-centered life.

    Relationships based on Christ' as the foundation on the Rock' are the most fulfilled and blessed relationships on earth.
    Desires for a God-fearing man (Prov 9:10 the fear of the Lord is the beginning of wisdom) who loves the Lord, is intellectual, hard working, kind, who will lead his family with godly principles, and the love and fellowship of Christ.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,Christian
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Admin Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash, Tennis... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.