Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Hindi
  • Evangelical,Pentecostal
  • Dublin, Ireland

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I want to take this opportunity to let you know about my son. Yet, isn't it wonderful to know that as Christians, we are all part of the family of God!
    My son Name Visible on Login studied in Campion school Bhopal, did B. E (IT) from Karunya University Coimbatore, worked in a MNC as a Software Engineer in Bangalore for 3 years and is presently doing MBA from Ireland. He is a born again, baptized believer filled with the Holy Spirit. He is handsome, humble and a gentle person. We are four in our family. We come from a God fearing family, and have pioneered a church, school, children care ministry and a Bible School. We are looking for a tall, good looking, God fearing, similar educationally qualified girl from a good family. We just want you to know how much we appreciate you whatever we've been through we pray that God will bless you more in a very special way.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Evangelical,Pentecostal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Bhopal, MP
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Ireland
    • Dublin, Dublin
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Pets, Religion, Technology
    • Blues, Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass, Country Music, Soft Rock
    • Not much of a reader
    • Not a movie buff
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of North India (CNI), Christian:Evangelical, Christian:Methodist, Christian:Pentecost, Christian:Protestant
    • English, Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.