Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH29653453 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an Assistant Brand Manager in a Multinational in Singapore. She is beautiful, graceful, intelligent and amiable professional. Name Visible on Login grew up in the affectionate family comprising of an elder brother and caring parents, in UAE.
Maintaining an excellent academic record, Name Visible on Login received with distinction her Engineering degree from BITS Pilani and then her Masters in Management from the Indian Institute of Management (IIM), Calcutta.
Name Visible on Login is also an active participant in cultural activities and sports, particularly, badminton. nnName Visible on Login belongs to a reputed Brahmin family. Her late grandfather was District Judge in UP and maternal grand Father retired as a Professor of Chemistry at Agra.
Father is a Senior Cardiologist at Sheikh Khalifa Medical City, Abu Dhabi and her mother holds PhD in Chemistry and worked as Head & Laboratory in charge in a hospital.
Name Visible on Login has an elder brother who is currently working with Ernst &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Shandlya gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Agra/Jhansi (UP), with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Water Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in Singapore
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.