Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya,baydia
  • Ranchi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Born in a simple family as the eldest child, I have been blessed to be surrounded by doting parents and a lovely younger sister. Deep family bonding and high moral values root from the fact that I have had a wonderful opportunity to grow up under the guidance of my late grand parents. Having successfully completed Advanced Diploma in Information Technology and Computer Teacher Training Course, I look forward to put them to use for advancement of nextgen.I am a graduate from R.U(Ranch) and doing PGDM/MBA (4th sem) from ISM . Besides academics, I have polished my passion for dancing with completion of Graduation in classical dancing, Bharatnatyam. My interest in painting led me undertake a Graduation course in Fine Arts. My hobbies include cooking, listening to music and making hand crafts.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya,baydia
    • kashyap
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • West Bengal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
    • India
    • Ranchi, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design, Artists... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Upto INR 4 lakhs
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.