Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27340832 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamu-alaikum

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my beautiful sister.

    My sister is fun loving, caring, talented, and easy going yet ambitious. She has been raised and educated in the US but speaks fluently in Urdu. She has good family values and is a practicing Muslim. She has done her Doctorate in Medicine from Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine (ATSU). She is currently in her 1st year of Internal Medicine residency in Kankakee, Illinois. Her hobbies / interests include hanging out with family and friends, working out to keep fit, engaging in outdoor activities, experimenting with different cuisines, traveling and exploring different places.

    About Family:
    We belong to a close-knit, cultured, Muslim Sunni family and follow Islam moderately. We are a family of four siblings who are all well educated doctors and engineers and my sister is the youngest.

    Partner Expectations:
    We are looking for an understanding, affable and professionally qualified life partner. He should be supportive, amiable, humble and kind in nature. Alliances are invited from similar religious and cultural background (Muslim:Sunni families). Someone from a respected family background with good Islamic values. Someone with whom she can build a strong relationship filled with trust, love and respect.

    Thank you for visiting my sister's profile. If you find the details are a good match feel free to initiate contact.
    All the best in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • India/Hyderabad
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • USA
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.