Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Gaudiya Vaishnava
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter graduated with a M.D. in December 2012. She is currently doing residency in Neurology at University of Saskatchewan, Saskatoon,Canada. She has a sweet and beautiful voice having trained in classical (Raags) and also trained in classical dance since she was 3 years old. She has often sung Bhajans at the temple when she isn't away for her studies in Medicine, and she stirs up some wonderful rocking Kirtan.

    She enjoys leisurely activities and possess a strong spirit for adventure. She is very sporty and enjoys outdoor sports. She plays tennis, goes to the gym and enjoys dancing. She is also very funny and likes to humour anything good or bad that comes in her way.

    She has a strong spirit. She is very driven and has a strong sense of commitment.
    She is a very loving and compassionate girl. She is very attached to her parents and respectful of her seniors. She has a habit of calling home at least once every night shunning away from her tedious life so as it is evident, she's family oriented and highly affectionate. She has always been studious and focused on her studies and pursuant of her future ambitions. Although, we have raised our daughter abroad, she has always had an innate cultured mindset but is also open to the contemporary era with moderate views on life in general. She has always been too occupied with her studies to find someone of her own choosing and hence, we are seeking a suitable partner who is willing to gradually familiarize and associate with our daughter, and eventually bond in marriage.

    We are a family of five. She is the second born child, who is a responsible individual with a strong sense of maturity. She adores her siblings and has always been a filial daughter to her parents. She shares a close bond with her youngest sister.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • Canada
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Gaudiya Vaishnava
    • Don't know
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Doctor
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astronomy, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Politics, Religion... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop... more
    • Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • USA, Canada
    • Masters and Above
    • Veg, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.