Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH24091392 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Brahmin - Punjabi
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a very intelligent, confident and
beautiful. A young Lady full of
compassion. She is a vegetarian/teetotaller/non smoker and is looking for
similar qualities in her partner.

A graduate from the York University with two degrees- B.
A (Hons) Anthropology and B. Ed . She has been on the Dean's list - pursuing
Master's degree since fall of 2012. Currently she is working as Teacher for
Waterloo Region School Board.




Her hobbies include reading books, listening to good
music, swimming and has great compassion for animals. She loves to travel to
new destinations looking for adventure and excitement. She has great respect
for elders and has imbibed Indian cultural values. She is very adaptive and
gets adjusted in new environment/culture because she studied in different
provinces in India due to my inter-state transfers.

My daughter
is not willing to move out of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Brahmin - Punjabi
Belongs to moudgil gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jalandhar, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in Canada
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.