Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23850464 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Bisa
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Few words about Name Visible on Login:

    Aspires to be successful.
    Interested in Animation.
    Likes to read novels & watch movies.
    Likes to visit places of scenic beauty.

    We are looking for a boy with witty & good sense of humor, who is considerate, handsome, respectful and open to ideas. And allows Name Visible on Login to follow her aspirations - both personal and professional.

    Work profile of Name Visible on Login: Working at Accenture as a Technical support officer at onsite location of Google, and also runs a home based boutique and tuition class

    Family Background:
    - Eldest sister Shreepriya (Home Maker) married to Mr. Satish Newatia (EXIDE Life, Hyderabad). Daughters Palak and Saachi
    - Elder sister Vatsala (ICICI Bank, New Delhi) married to Mr. Abhishek Garg (Accenture, Gurgaon). Son Daksh
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Bisa
    • Bansal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Muzaffarnagar
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Collectibles, Cooking, Dancing, Film-making, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
    • Badminton, Card games, Swimming / Water sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Maheshwari
    • English, Hindi, Marwari
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.