Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20687000 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Prince Albert, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Diploma in Computers/ IT. I am currently working as computer and network Support..

    My friends describe me as: ambitious, kind, trustworthy and happy-go-lucky..
    Values: Jeeyo aur jeene do!!. Sometimes lazy!!..partner should be understanding and lovable ,,,want smooth life later on

    Motto in life: business. A great home and living peacefully
    Hobbies: walking, listening to music, watching movies (classic, bollywood, Hollywood), playing games, etc..
    Favorite books: I hate books!.
    Favorite sports: football, ps3. Night riding,
    Views on marriage: responsibility for real life experience :p !!!.

    !! Rest ask me if interested !!!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • Canada, India, Saudi Arabia
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Yadav
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • Arabic, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Hardware & Networking professional
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Prince Albert, Saskatchewan
    • Canada, India, Saudi Arabia
    • Permanent Resident
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.