Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH20295612 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Jai Shri Krishna!! Welcome to our Rajput Family !!! Dear Parents, to be very honest; it seems next to impossible for any Parents in this whole universe to describe their loving daughters in only few mere lines. But with The Guardian Spirit, I feel truly blessed to have a Daughter's Father to do the needful. As this is the toughest moment for any father in his entire life to give a piece of his heart to someone else, but, at the same time, Daughter Marriage or Kanya-Daan is the most Auspicious, Desirable, Cherished & Divinely Blessed moment for a Father in his whole life. In our Rajput Religion & Culture, we start any good Karma with the name of Lord Ganesha. So, in the Divine name of Shri Ganesha, and for a very noble cause, here are the few lines about Her, who is Very Sweet, Lovely, Very Pretty, Cute and the Eldest Daughter in my family. She is Beautiful, Smart/Intelligent, Good-looking, Slim and Very Sensible Girl with an Honest and Very Positive outlook towards life. She... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.