Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH17940078 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school - Science
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Bengali
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As-salamu Alykum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatu....

I am from Bangladesh and moved to UK since 2009 and currently staying with my cousin in London.

My parents stay in Bangladesh and retired as working professionals. I have 1 elder brother and 4 sisters, all of whom are married and well-settled in their respective life.

I have studied till high school and got involved in Pharmaceutical Business of my own and manage it for 5 years in Bangladesh. After moving to UK, I started a Restaurant Business with my cousin and working as a Head Chef. I am also working for a Small Superstore and live independently in London, UK.

I am friendly, fun-loving, have good sense of humour and believe in humanity. I am also very religious and have strong opinions towards my religion. I pray five times a day and like helping people.

Looking for a fair, beautiful, caring and a matured girl who can be with me for my entire life preferably from Muslim Bengali... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, Bengali
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangladesh Shylet, with traditional values. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 4 sisters (4 married).
Education & career
High school certified in Science
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicQawalis
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Qawalis
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Football, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.