Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17707675 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Kulalar,Udaiyar
  • Coimbatore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Myself:


    I am a self-driven, open-minded, ambitious person. Perfectionist with love and care for what I
    do. Topper in my Bachelors at College of Engineering, Anna University, Guindy
    and at work in Microsoft. Passionate about all new technologies, devices and enjoy
    developing them in Microsoft. Besides work, Yoga and music become part of my
    life. Practicing Yoga from the age of 14 under Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev, Isha
    foundation. Very much interested in music, currently learning violin in
    carnatic and a decent vocalist. I cook to a level that suffices my hunger and
    taste.






    Partner Expectations:
    Looking for a good
    looking and educated girl with bachelors degree. Since I lost my mother at a
    very young age, I am looking for a kind hearted girl who binds the family with
    love. I respect everyone's freedom and ambitions in their life, so there is no issues
    in pursuing them after marriage, in fact I would be happy to support her at
    each step. Due to family and sister's education, I couldn’t utilize the abroad
    opportunities now. But I am planning to go abroad for 4 to 5 years within 2
    years of marriage. I respect women and never like money coming in-between
    relations, so strictly dowry is not entertained in any form. I don’t believe in any human formed divisions
    like caste, creed etc. Truly, I am very open to understand and practice other
    cultures. Thank you!
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kulalar,Udaiyar
    • Don't know
    • Tamil
    • English, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Punarvasu
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • india
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry... more
    • Comedy, Epics, Short films, World cinema
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer... more
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 21 to 24
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kulalar
    • Tamil
    • India
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.