Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17194648 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Besta,Bestaru,besta, nayaka
  • Mysore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Diploma and Perusing Degree working for a Private Limited Company and Dad Doing Business, Mother working at Private Co-Operative Society, Younger Sister (who is about to marriage) working at College as Lab Executive, Grand Mother at home small happy family

Working as Executive for a Private Company and also own a Internet Center and Computer Educational Institute as Partnership Basis which I intend my future wife to be handle

A Caring, Funny, Friendly, Bold & Family Oriented Girl.If She is a working also good if not she can also work with me for Computer Education Center which I own in a Partnership Basis.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Besta, Bestaru,besta, nayaka
Lives in Mysore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Hassan, Mysore, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Hiking, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Besta, Hindu:Nayak
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore, Chamrajnagar, Chickmagalur, Chitradurga, Hassan... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.