Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH12021962 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Marwari,brahmin
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!
    My name is Name Visible on Login. I am doing CS and am left with the final level. I am working with HSBC as an admin professional in securities services. In my family, have my parents and three siblings. My father is a bussinessman and my mother is a homemaker. I have two elder brothers married with kids. Both my brothers are doing bussinesses individually. One is in the manufacturing & wholeselling business of ladies garments and the is into readymade garments.I have an elder sister married and her husband works in Greenply Industries as a product manager.
    My friends describe me as smart, confident, talented, outgoing, open minded, understanding, extrovert... i find myself stubborn too.... My hobbies/interests include music, dance, travelling, reading, partying.. I prefer reading fiction related books. My favourite sports are badminton, cricket.. My family is tradional with a modern outlook.... I am looking for someone who is handsome, tall, smart, qualified, independent, understanding, loyal having a good sense of humour, great personality and a good family background who would respect me and my family....

    My eligible partner would be someone who i can feel the connection with. I am a kinda person who is pure 4rm heart and optimistic by nature... i respect my elders and love my dear ones unconditionally. I am looking forward for an healthy alliance.
    I love to make friends and live life to the fullest with no holds barred and take every day as a new experience.
    Please do not mind if i dont accept ur interest. If i do, it wouldnt mean that u lack in something but has to do more with the connnection.
    Thanks for taking out time to go through my profile.
    All the best with ur search.......:)
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Marwari,brahmin
    • Bharadwaj
    • Marwari
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marwadi
Astro Details
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • rajasthan
    • 2 of which married 2
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Commerce
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Acting, Cooking, Dancing, Singing
    • Clubbing, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari
    • Hindi, Marwari
    • India, USA, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.