Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH11775906 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,SRIVASTAVA
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Earlier we had been living in Delhi but got shifted to Haridwar, during July'2012, because of my changed job. My daughter had completed her Bachelors degree in Art stream from University of Delhi, also passed3 yrs Polytechnic Diploma in Commercial Arts, from Directorate of Training and Technical Education, Delhi. She is charming, sincere,well behaved, caring & Understanding, firm believer of simple Living,moderate, god fearing, giving respect to family values & humanity. She takes things with positive state of mind and is capable to handle difficult situations with calm and patience. Her friends describe her as confident. Her hobbies are Cooking,Reading, Painting, Music and Dancing.Presently She is in service, positioned as Sr. Executive in a Retails MNC, Delhi. Previously she had been working as an Executive in a Pvt. Ltd. Logistics Company, located in Gurgaon. Worked also for two years as Executive Office Admin and Business Development , in a Logistics Service Providing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, SRIVASTAVA
Belongs to KASHYAP gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from GORAKHPUR, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Painting, Writing, Movies, Reading
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Writing, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.