Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH10802779 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Khedaval
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello... am a very fun loving and caring nature person, also talkative sometime. I love pets a lot and want to do something for them as in india they suffer a lot, soo my qualification is... i did Bsc in biotechnology... and then Msc in MEDICAL LAB TECHNOLOGY.... and want to do DVM.... and will do it.... that's fixed.... right now am in india.... :). I am also family loving and respectful to our elders. I am looking for a person who helps me and supports me throughout my life, who has a true qualities of humanity, remains happy all the time and make others happy and also family oriented and respectful to elders... thank's.... :)

hello, we are the family of 7, my brother, bhai masters of electronics.... is in sydney, australia and working in G. E international, pr holder and bhabhi has done MBA and working in university, grandfather and mother are us citizens, papa, mom and me.
I also did one year job in mahagujerat hospital, nadiad as a lab technician. That's it.
... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Khedaval
Belongs to -paunas gothra
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from nadiad, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Bird watching, Ham radio, Photography, Museums
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Card games, Cycling, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Bird watching, Ham radio, Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Card games, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.