Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH10545014 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Khan
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Basic:
    Parents originally from Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh now settled in Mumbai/Kanpur.


    Religious:- Muslim- Sunni, observes prayer, fasts etc and modesty.



    Education:

    Bachelor of Science in Information Technology

    Employment:
    Technical Support Engineer in Symantec, a leading US based MNC, Fortune 500 company and a member of the S&P 500 stock market index.



    Family:
    Mom, Dad, 1 sister and 1 brother.
    He belongs to a middle class, religious and moderate family. He is the second child in the family, with one elder sister, the elder sister is married and younger brother is pursuing graduation (BCA).



    Personality - Interests and Hobbies:

    Loves travel, Enjoys reading about Islam, different cultures and current affairs. He also loves photography and reading books and discovering new inspiration, aligning it to current goals, and believing in the ability to achieve the goals established.

    Also enjoys sometimes going out to restaurants, watching films, sports and exhibitions.

    What he offers you is:- Honesty, Commitment, Support, Fun and to accompany you on this beautiful journey, LIFE.!



    Seeking:-

    We are looking for a practicing Muslim female qualified girl from a reputed family. She, who can understand importance of all family members and give them respect.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Khan
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kanpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Listening to music, Movies, Religion, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 19 to 23
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Yes
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.