Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09466844 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Goa, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Masters in Commerce and currently working as a Finance Professional .I am a simple warmhearted individual. Fun-loving by nature therefore, I get along easily with people of all walks of life . I love to be independent and resent being commanded. I dislike people who show no self respect for another individual.I cherish these three qualities in life- Optimism, honesty and loyalty.

    I am looking out for a person who is serious and ready for a life time commitment. He should be well mannered, with good family values and spiritual enough. On a honest note, he should want a life partner and not a maid for his house.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Goa
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Finance Professional
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • -, Goa
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Country Music, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Marathi, Konkani
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.