Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH05281418 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Coorgi
  • Kshatriya
  • Mount Buller, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Bachelors in Administrative services. I am currently.

My friends describe me as: outgoing.
Values: strong.

Motto in life: be happy.
Hobbies: singing.
Favorite books: none.
Favorite sports: cricket.
Views on marriage: trust is important.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Coorgi
Kshatriya
Lives in Mount Buller, Victoria, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Works with a Private Company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Coorgi, Tulu
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, American Samoa, Australia, Fiji Islands... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.