Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01443791 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Rauniar
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a lovely, charming, and happy go girl. I like painting, drawing, dancing, and other such little things which add beauty to life.

    I am looking for someone who would be more of a companion than a husband. He should be well educated, ambitious, and a person with good family values.

    We are a close-knit family with 5 brothers & sisters (2 brothers & 3 sisters). I am the last but one child of my parents. Father is in business. Elder brother is in Civil Service at senior level and younger brother is studying law. Brothers-in-laws are at prestigious level in public sector institutions.

    My education has been completed in Delhi. I have done bachelors in physiotherapy from Devi Janaki College, Delhi.

    We belong to Rauniyar caste of Baniya community and are native of Sitamarhi, Bihar. We are not open to marrying outside Rauniyar caste, so persons belonging to other caste kindly do not express request, as they will be humbly rejected.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Rauniar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Sitamarhi, Bihar
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 33
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baniya
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.