Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00619333 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Maharishi
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love life and believe in living it to the max. A little bit traditional, a little bit modern, ambitious but grounded, loving and caring - are few things that define me as a person. I try and keep things very simple as I hate complicating things, cuz me life can be very simple if we try and keep it that ways. Like all daughters, have been pampered a lot being a younger sibling and would love to brighten a new home with my love and care. Professionally, I am a software engineer but I chose to enter into media and am currently working as a Journalist with an online media company. I believe dreams are worth chasing and I am chasing mine. I am looking for a person who believes in his dreams, is ambitious, mature, understand his responsibilities, love his parents and would love his life partner as well. Relationships matter a lot for me in my life and I hope my partner share the same belief.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Maharishi
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.